Lovely recordings may be ordered directly from us (navigate to "Store" or to the "Title"). We ship throughout the US and Canada.

Forced Exposure is our exclusive distributor for the US and Canada.

If you are in the E.U. please order from Soundohm or MusikTexte.

Lovely Music, Ltd.
260 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013
lovelymusic (at) mindspring (dot) com

Updated: February 14, 2018